About

Reservation

Few remember what it means to sleep in a wooden house. How he squeaks, breathes, as if he lives his own life. Even one night in such a living house fills with natural energy and strength. And when before this house you do not need to go to the far end of the world. Just go down down Gorky Street and turn to the river Izh. Here, in silence, a little farther from strained streets, stands the ethnocomplex "Bobrovaya dolina".

You can tell a story with words or a melody, but you can with walls, windows, curtains, rugs, spinning wheels, old clothes, samovars. All the important trifles, of which life consists from time immemorial. In the "Bobrovaya dolina" each hotel room tells about its - about hunters, fishermen, residents of remote Udmurt settlements, about their life, entertainment, rest and work. And the steam rooms are worth a separate story - spacious, with living rooms, therma, pool, font and phyto bar.

The main building of the complex is made up of massive logs. Here you will find a library, a guest lounge with dining tables, ten hotel rooms. And everywhere - the unique harmony of antiquity and modernity - wood, clay utensils, copper and fabrics, along with various services and comfort of the XXI century. In the "Bobrovaya dolina" you are surrounded by coziness, hospitality and silence.

A complex was built on the river, which gave the name to the whole city. And let the river Izh not so great as the Volga or Kama, it proudly carries its waters through the labor city, washing the coast with the energy of life. And the complex "Bobrovaya dolina" next to the river in the very center of the city is an opportunity to stop amidst the hustle and bustle and finally go out with friends and a bathhouse. For the ever busy business people - this is a chance to relax in peace and quiet in a unique wooden house, wake up fresh and fresh for new ideas.
Category: Guest House
Incredible atmosphere of a wooden house right in the middle of the center of Izhevsk. Clean and comfortable rooms, which smell of wood. Careful staff: we were brought a thermos with tea in the room after a cold walk.
More
All who have been to Bobrovoy Valley know about the warm, close to nature atmosphere of the complex. In our souvenir shop you can buy handmade crafts and souvenirs made of natural materials: handmade soap, fragrant herbal collection, as well as postcards and ceramics for your loved ones.
More

О комплексе

Бронирование номеров

Немногие помнят, что значит спать в деревянном доме. Как он поскрипывает, дышит, словно живет своей жизнью. Даже одна ночь в таком живом доме наполняет природной энергией и силой. А когда до этого дома не нужно ехать за тридевять земель. Просто спуститесь вниз по улице Горького и сверните к реке Иж. Здесь, в тишине, чуть дальше от напряженных улиц, стоит этнокомплекс «Бобровая долина».

Историю можно рассказать словами или мелодией, а можно самими стенами, окнами, занавесками, половичками, прялками, старинными нарядами, самоварами. Всеми важными мелочами, из которых состоит жизнь испокон веков. В «Бобровой долине» каждый гостиничный номер рассказывает о своём – об охотниках, рыбаках, жителях далеких удмуртских поселений, об их жизни, развлечениях, отдыхе и труде. А уж парные стоят отдельного рассказа – просторные, с гостиными, парилками, бассейном, купелями и фитобочкой.

Главное здание комплекса сложено из массивных бревен. Тут вы найдете библиотеку, гостевой холл с обеденными столами, десять гостиничных номеров. И всюду – уникальную гармонию старины и современности – дерево, глиняную утварь, медь и ткани вкупе с разнообразными услугами и комфортом XXI века. В «Бобровой долине» вас окружат уютом, гостеприимством и тишиной.

Построен комплекс на речке, давшей имя целому городу. И пусть река Иж не так велика, как Волга или Кама, она гордо несет свои воды через трудовой город, омывая берега энергией жизни. И комплекс «Бобровая долина» рядом с рекой в самом центре города - это возможность остановиться среди суеты, выдохнуть, сходить, наконец, с друзьями в баню. Для вечно занятых деловых людей – это шанс отдохнуть в тишине и спокойствии в уникальном деревянном доме, проснуться обновленными и свежими для новых идей.
Категория: Парные
Невероятная атмосфера деревянного дома прямо посреди центра Ижевска. Чистые и уютные номера, в которых пахнет деревом. Заботливый персонал: нам принесли термос с чаем в номер после холодной прогулки.
Подробнее
Все кто бывал в Бобровой долине знают о душевной, теплой, приближенной к природе атмосфере комплекса. В нашей сувенирной лавке вы можете приобрести рукотворные поделки и сувениры сделанные из натуральных природных материалов: мыло ручной работы, душистый травяной сбор, а так же открытки и керамику для ваших близких.
Подробнее